Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Term Dates

Please find below term dates for the 2021-2022 academic year.  A printer friendly version  can be found at the bottom of the page.

Autumn Term

Term 1 
Term starts on:

Friday 3rd September 2021 YEAR 5 ONLY

Monday 6th September 2021 YEARS 6-8

Term ends on: Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
Term 2 
Term starts on: Monday 1st November 2021
Term ends on: Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term

Term 3 
Term starts on: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term ends on: Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022
Term 4 
Term starts on: Monday 28th February 2022
Term ends on: Friday 8th April 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 11th April 2022 - Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term

Term 5 
Term starts on: Monday 25th April 2022
Term ends on: Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Term 6 
Term starts on: Monday 6th June 2022
Term ends on: Wednesday 20th July 2022

There are 5 INSET (staff training) days this academic year:

 

PDF icon Term Dates 2021/2022 (printer friendly)